loadingee.blogg.se

Rome total war campaign map lag
Rome total war campaign map lag










Manufacturer: Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.ĭevice Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_1002&DEV_68D8&SUBSYS_03561043&REV_00ĭriver Name: aticf圆4.dll,aticf圆4.dll,aticf圆4.dll,aticfx32,aticfx32,aticfx32,atiumd64.dll,atidx圆4.dll,atidx圆4.dll,atiumdag,atidxx32,atidxx32,atiumdva,atiumd6a.cap,atitmm64.dllĭriver Date/Size: 22:39:14, 852992 bytesĭevice Identifier: : Format(In/Out)=(S342,UNKNOWN) Frames(Prev/Fwd/Back)=(0,0,0) Caps=ĭescription: Speakers (VIA High Definition Audio) Page File: 2130MB used, 12202MB available

rome total war campaign map lag

Processor: AMD Athlon(tm) II X3 450 Processor (3 CPUs), ~3.2GHz

rome total war campaign map lag

System Manufacturer: To Be Filled By O.E.M. Language: English (Regional Setting: English) I love my total war games, but this is an annoyance considering Rome is the only one I'm left to play. Totally unplayable as you can appreciate considering a lot of the campaign is about moving the map around. Like I said it runs fine elsewhere in the game, but actually moving the camera on the campaign map grinds the game to a halt. However, if I'm running Medieval 2 not bad, why's Rome so terrible?Īny help or pointers would be greatly appreciated. yet that run's fine, albeit a little laggy in battles which is entirely fine as I'm not expecting an unoptimized years old game to run perfectly on a modern rig. Now, as I understand it, Medieval 2 uses the same engine as Rome only with very minor tweaks to make it compatible with the vision for that game.

rome total war campaign map lag

However, as soon as I touch anything to do with camera movement I shoot right down to a couple of fps. When idling or opening the scrolls etc, I'm sitting at a comfortable 60fps roughly. I bought the Gold edition off of Steam when it was on sale the other week but for the life of me I cannot find out exactly what is causing the campaign map to lag out when I move the camera.












Rome total war campaign map lag